April Fools

ArenaNet came out with a great April Fools joke.  They turned everyone into bobble heads!  When I first logged in to my screen all was normal.  As soon as I entered the game, my head was twice the size of my body!  At first I thought there was something wrong with the game.  I totally forgot about April Fools.  I sent a ticket and all thinking there was a game issue.  Then I thought maybe it was my graphics card so I made sure it was updated.  Then finally I went on Facebook and saw that it was a prank.  I felt so foolish for not catching on earlier.  Here are a couple of screen shots to see how my characters Adaliind, Reyhann and Annaleis looked with big heads.

 

gw356

Reyhann

gw357

Adaliind

gw361

Annaleise

 

 

 

One thought on “April Fools

Leave a Reply

